SEO UX DESIGN RESEARCH LAB
Graphic Design and Media, B.S., University of Nevada, Las Vegas (UNLV)
The Current Research Group Members (Spring 2022)
Khristine Joy Le | SP2021 - Current Graphic Design & Media, Computer Science
Research interest in UX: App development, visual design, usability studies, workflows

Email: lek10@unlv.nevada.edu, khristinele@gmail.com  |  Web: www.khristinejoys.com
Kristine Bernadette Monsada | SP2021 - Current Computer Science, Mathematics
Research interest in UX: Augmented Reality, Mobile & Web/App Design, QA Analytics
Email: monsada@unlv.nevada.edu, kristinemonsada@gmail.com  |  Web: kristinethellama.github.io

Mayra Carrera | SP2021 - Current Graphic Design & Media, Computer Science
Research interest in UX: UX/UI Website and App Design

Email: carrem4@unlv.nevada.edu, mayracarrera1999@gmail.com  |  Web:
Mustafa Diallo | FA2021 - Current Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX:  

Email: ​​​​​​​diallo@unlv.nevada.edu  |  Web:
The New Research Group Members (Fall 2022 - Spring 2023)
Doanh Ly | SP2022 - Current Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX: 

Email: lyd4@unlv.nevada.edu  |  Web:
Kyla Sannadan | FA2022 - Current Graphic Design & Media, Computer Science
Research interest in UX: 
Web/App Design, Visual Design, AR/VR, and User Flows.

Email: sannadan@unlv.nevada.edukylasannadan@gmail.com |  Web: 
Nathan Guerrero | FA2022 - Current Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX: 
UI/UX Web and App Design or Product Design

Email: 
guerrn7@unlv.nevada.edu |  Web: nathanguerrero.com
Paige Barker | FA2022 - Current Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX: 

Email: 
barkep3@unlv.nevada.edu  |  Web:
Raenna Mae Aldabe | FA2022 - Current Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX: Usability research, Visual design, UX psychology, Userflows

Email: aldabe@unlv.nevada.edu  |  Web:
Sohee Park | FA2022 - Current Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX: 

Email: 
Parks82@unlv.nevada.edu  |  Web:
Alumni research mentors
Briana Calacsan | SP2021 - SP2021 Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX: Emotional Design

Email: calacsan@unlv.nevada.edu, briana.calacsan@gmail.com  |  Web: calacsan.myportfolio.com
Cecilia Garcia-Leon | SP2021 - FA2021 Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX: Visual Design, Web/App, Color Theory, Design Psychology, Packaging, Branding.

Email: garcic35@unlv.nevada.edu  |  Web:
Alerys Ortiz-Amandor | SP2021 - SP2021 Graphic Design & Media
Research interest in UX: Ethnography, Accessibility

Email: ortiza2@unlv.nevada.edualerysoa@gmail.com  |  Web: